Skip to content Skip to footer

All Team

Shawn Madsen


Ed & Janet Vainio

Network Elder

David & Judy Delgatty

Network Elder

Jay Simpson

Native American

Rod Kilsdonk

Section 8 – Custer

Tom Fauth

Section 7 - Fort Peck

David Brakke

Section 6 - Yellowstone

Curt Curtis

Section 5 - Milk River

Greg Ledgerwood

Section 4 - Capitol

Mark Nelsen

Section 3 - Teton

John Weaver

Section 2 - 5 Valleys

Phil Wilson

Section 1 - Flathead

Rebecca Seroogy

Student Ministries Administrator

Patsy Taylor

Financial Administrator

Terri Schock

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent

Joe Epley

Student Ministries Director

Randy Lindgren

Assistant Superintendent

Dave & Colleen Phillips

Network Superintendent
2147 Overland Ave., Suite 100
Billings, Montana 59102


©  2024 Montana Ministry Network.  All Rights Reserved.
By:  Rodli Web Strategies