A network of 82 Assemblies of God churches across Montana.

World Missions

Montana missionaries serving the world

Ballenger, Mary

Missionary to Togo, Africa
Email – mary.ballenger@agmd.org

Frey, Steve & Lisa

Missionaries to Kosovo
Kids – David, Jonathan, Raema,Naomi
Email: steve.frey@hqmail.agmd.org

Hazelrigg, Janene & Daniel

Missionaries to Chiapas, Mexico
remembertheforgotten.com
Telephone: 405-206-4359

Houger, Weldyn & Barbara

Asia Pacific Region/Asia Pacific Education Office
hougerhome.com
Email: whouger@hougerhome.com   -OR-   brhouger@gmail.com

Lashway, Nate & Tammy

Missionaries to Madagascar
Kids – Caleb and Rebecca
Email:  nate.lashway@agmd.org

P.O. 2292
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

Tel:  (255) 784 475 500 – Nate
Tel:  (255) 784 475 505 – Tammy
Tel:  (406) 992-0424 Magic Jack

McDougall, Christy

Misionary to Belgium

christymcdougall.com

Nelsen, Matt & Rachel

Missionaries to Spain
Kids – Robert, Reegan and Cora Mae
Email:  matt.nelsen@agmd.org
mattandrachelnelsen.com

Raatz, Andrew & Nancy

Kids – Elissa,Natalie, and Lauren
Email: andy.raatz@agmd.org